Wild Rivers - Digital LP

wr-album RGB 03.2916.jpg
album cover back.png
wr-album RGB 03.2916.jpg
album cover back.png

Wild Rivers - Digital LP


Buy our self-titled debut album now! By purchasing on our website, all of the proceeds go to us, and go directly back into our music. We appreciate your generosity!


Artist: Wild Rivers

Album: Wild Rivers

Released: April 16, 2016

Thank you to all our friends and family who made this possible! We couldn't have done it without you. 

Add To Cart


Wild Rivers - Wild Rivers

Released April 16, 2016    


Wild Rivers is:

Devan Glover, Khalid Yassein, Ben Labenski and Andrew Oliver


Produced, Engineered, and Mixed by Dan Hosh at Catherine North Studios

Mastered by Stephen Pitkin

Artwork by Robert John Paterson

Photography by Sophie Barks


All songs written by Khalid Yassein (SOCAN) except “Wandering Child” and “Undercover” written by Khalid Yassein and Devan Glover. 

Guitar/Vocals/Piano, Bass: Khalid Yassein

Vocals/Percussion: Devan Glover

Drums: Ben Labenski

Cello: Kirk Starkey

Pedal Steel: Chris Altmann


Thank you to our friends and family who made this possible! We’re extremely pleased to share our debut album with you. Enjoy!



Made in Canada

(c) Wild Rivers 2016


This project is funded in part by FACTOR, the Government of Canada and Canada’s private radio broadcasters.

Ce projet est financé en partie par FACTOR, le gouvernement du Canada et les radio diffuseurs privés du Canada.